aXcelerate Christmas Closure 2021

November 24, 2021

We’ve made it to December – can you quite believe it? With Christmas just around the corner, we want to say a heartfelt thank you for your incredible support this year. It’s been amazing to see you continuing to achieve your training management goals during these challenging times and using aXcelerate to elevate your training. 

aXcelerate Christmas Closure 2021

Most of our team will be on leave between Monday 20 December 2021 and Monday 3 January 2022. We will have a number of staff from our Customer Success and Development teams working across the break to ensure you receive continued support during this time. Our schedule is as follows:

Monday 20 December: Limited

Tuesday 21 December: Limited

Wednesday 22 December: Limited

Thursday 23 December: Limited

Friday 24 December: Limited

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: Closed

Wednesday 29 December: Limited

Thursday 30 December: Limited

Friday 31 December: Limited

Monday 3 January: Closed

Tuesday 4 January: Open


We hope you have a very merry Christmas, and we’ll see you again in the New Year. ✨

Get the latest updates from aXcelerate

Product updates and team news delivered straight to your inbox