We're hiring for a range of exciting new roles - if you'd like to join the team, click here to learn more

aXcelerate Christmas Closure 2021

November 24, 2021

aXcelerate over the Holiday Season

We’ve made it to December – can you quite believe it? With Christmas just around the corner, we want to say a heartfelt thank you for your incredible support this year. It’s been amazing to see you continuing to achieve your training management goals during these challenging times and using aXcelerate to elevate your training. 

Closure

Most of our team will commence their leave from 1pm (AEST) on Friday 17 December 2021 and will return on Tuesday 4 January 2022. We will have a number of staff from our Customer Success and Development Teams working across the break to ensure you receive continued support during this time. However, it may take a little longer than usual to reach us by phone. We encourage you to submit a ticket so that we get back to you as soon as possible.

Our schedule is as follows:

Friday 17 December (from 1pm AEST): Limited

Monday 20 December: Limited

Tuesday 21 December: Limited

Wednesday 22 December: Limited

Thursday 23 December: Limited

Friday 24 December: Limited

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: Closed

Wednesday 29 December: Limited

Thursday 30 December: Limited

Friday 31 December: Limited

Monday 3 January: Closed

Tuesday 4 January: Open


We hope you have a very Merry Christmas, and we’ll see you again in the New Year. ✨

Get the latest updates from aXcelerate

Product updates and team news delivered straight to your inbox