We are nearing the end of the beta phase for our Learning Plans feature. Thank you to all clients who were a part of the beta and have given us some much-appreciated feedback. Since the beta has commenced, we have made some improvements to make the user experience even better. We will continuously be making improvements to Learning Plans but just in the last few weeks we have been able to achieve the following:
A legend has been added to the Enrolment Update page to explain the colour system used when updating Learning Plan dates and times.
Learning Module Enrolments can now be deleted when updating a student's enrolment. Note that this will not delete the student's enrolment in any Learning Elements attached to that module.
Learning Plans can now be removed from existing classes. This will remove the plan and any module enrolments for students in that plan in the class. Enrolments in individual elements, such as E-Learning or assessments, will not be affected.
Performance improvements have been made to loading classes with Learning Plans in the Learner Portal.
Users can now bulk set Learning Plan Module dates for enrolments in a class.
Assessments that are part of a Learning Plan will now have assessment results displayed when viewing a learner's enrolment.
A reminder that Learning Plans is a Turbo only feature, to learn about upgrading from Standard to Turbo, book a time with Tom here.
Get the latest updates from aXcelerate
Product updates and team news delivered straight to your inbox